ABOUT PIDA

PIDA Board of Directors

Officers

CHAIRMAN
Mark Smith
Frontier Distributing Inc.
Oxford, MI
msmith@frontierdistributing.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
Jeff Boyd
Lee Mar Aquarium & Pet Supply
Vista, CA
jboyd@leemarpet.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Craig Brummell
Essex Topcrop Sales
Essex, ON
craig.brummell@topcrop.ca

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Scott Rath
Central Pet
Santa Fe Springs, CA
srath@centralpet.com

 

Directors

Jim Bradley
Bradley Caldwell Inc.
West Hazelton, PA
jbradley@bradleycaldwell.com

Rob Chouinard
Phillips Pet Food & Supply
Billings, MT
rob.chouinard@phillipspet.com

Ryan Judge
Southeast Pet
Austell, GA
rjudge@southeastpet.com

Clancy Lavins
Animal Supply Co.
Irving, TX
Clancy.lavins@animalsupply.com

Peter Reid
Marshall Pet Products
Wolcott, NY
preid@marshallpet.com

 

LEGAL COUNSEL
Neil Kuenn
Keeley, Kuenn & Reid
Chicago, Il
nkuenn@kkrlaw.com

MANAGEMENT STAFF
Steven T. King, CAE
President
steve@kingmgmt.org

Marci L. Hickey, CMP
Director of Meetings & Member Services
marci@kingmgmt.org

 

Past Presidents/Chairmen*

2012-2014    Perry Parks
2011-2012      Fred Schober
2010                Roger Johannigman
2008-2009     Bob Merar
2006-2007     Donald Fleming
2004-2005     Blaine Phillips
2002-2003     Peter Reid
2000-2001     Randy Barb
1998-1999     Ken Chancey
1996-1997     Jerry Parks
1994-1995     Dennis Stahl
1992-1993     Wayne Moore

1990-1991   James Nordstrom
1988-1989   William Wilson
1986-1987   Terry Boyd
1984-1985   George Baker, Sr.
1982-1983   Hugh Brady
1980-1981   Sonny Berry
1977-1979   John McDonald
1977             Richard Peterson
1975-1976   Frank Huber, Jr.
1973-1974   Leonard Parks
1970-1972   Robert Johannigman
1968-1970   L.G. Gardner

*in 2008, PIDA changed the designation of the association’s chief elected officer from President to Chairman of the Board.

Power of D
Pets in the Classroom
PetStorePro
Global Pet Expo
habri
Pet Industry Leadership Conference

Copyright 2017 Pet Industry Distributors Association

3465 BOX HILL CORPORATE CENTER DR., SUITE H, ABINGDON, MD 21009

PHONE: 443-640-1060   |   FAX: 443-640-1086   |   E-MAIL: pida@kingmgmt.org